He said it best…

 

Image

“Being involved in the peer groups offered by the FBI@UVM has made me a better business person.  Our regular monthly meetings allow me the opportunity to discuss issues I face as they come up rather than waiting for semi-annual board meetings.  The advice and direction given by my peers and by our moderator is always good advice and helps guide me in important decisions.  I regularly encourage others to consider coming to FBI@UVM forums and to consider joining a peer group.”

This was shared with me from James Mount of Westaff, Vermont in regards to the Next Gen / CEO group he has been a member of since 2005. James is the COO and a 2nd generation member of the Mount Family Group which owns and operates 13 branches in Vermont  New York, New Hampshire, Massachusetts and Rhode Island.

Thanks James!

Leave a Reply

